Yahoo! It is Spring – we can finally do photos outside and not be miserably cold!

March 10, 2010

What a day!  The sun was shining and it was semi warm!  I had the pleasure of taking Craig and Brianne’s engagement photos.  WHAT A CUTE COUPLE!  They are absolutely beautiful together and we had so much fun running around downtown Indy.  Here are some of my favorites!

Brianne, you are beautiful!

So cute together

I just loved this building as a backdrop - fun colors!

She has the best laugh!

Sweetness and love

I loved how the sun was hitting their hair!

Dancing photos = great laughs and smiles

Thank you, sun!

We had to wait a while for the traffic to clear - they did great!

I asked them to kiss a lot. I don't think they minded. :o)

Yep, more kisses

I love how he nuzzled into her neck and the pure joy on her face.

Of course, I had to shoot in my favorite alley!

One last kiss!

They are so stunning

The end. Congrats, Brianne and Craig! May God bless your marriage together! Have fun! I know you will!

2 Responses to “Yahoo! It is Spring – we can finally do photos outside and not be miserably cold!”

  1. stacysalvatori Says:

    Fabulous!!!!!!!! Best set ever!!! Love the colors…love the variety….love the angles! You rock!!


Leave a Reply

