My amazing friend Amy

March 24, 2010

One of my closest friends (Amy) came over for a fun afternoon last week.  I wanted to take pictures of her two sweet boys – Liam and Simon.  So, we went to the same park where I just took photos of my own 2 boys (it worked, so why not use the same spot again!)  Amy is an amazing woman.   I don’t know how she does it!  Liam is only 19 months and Simon is a new little (and very sweet) baby!  I love this family.  They are so dear to my heart.

I think this might be my favorite picture from the day

I love how his face looks in this one - too cute

I am in love with Liam's eyes and eyelashes!

that is my BEAUTIFUL friend, Amy!

I loved Amy's ring - it was her grandma's

Oh, the sweet sounds of a little baby

Hanging out on mommy's shoulder

Look at that grin! PERFECT!

eyelashes - wow

He was so good! Just laid in the grass for us!

Just getting a little sun and a short cat nap!

Once again.... can we say - amazing eyelashes?

And  here are a few more of my favorites from the day.  Thanks, Amy, for letting me take photos of you guys!  :o)

Leave a Reply

