I can’t believe she is turning 1!

May 3, 2010

My dear friends Megan and James have the sweetest little girl.  Sienna is turning 1 on Saturday.  It seems like it was just last week that she was a newborn and I had her curled up in a little basket for a photo.  Now she is on the move!  She is so full of energy, smiles and giggles!  And her eyes…..  wow…. her eyes are so big and blue!  Happy Birthday, Sweet Sienna!

2 Responses to “I can’t believe she is turning 1!”

  1. JoAnna Says:

    Cat, these are GORGEOUS!! I mean WOW!!! She is so so precious, and you did such a great job capturing her! I love the really close up b&w where she is looking right past you. Stunning!
    (oh and we miss you all terribly)

  2. Megan Says:

    Cat – you did a phenomenal job on Sienna’s photos, I absolutely love them! We had such a blast during the photo shoot too. I love acting like a fool to try to get a baby to smile or look at the camera…haha! You are SO talented!! Thanks again!!


Leave a Reply

