Brooke and Laban are married!

May 12, 2010

I like to have a meeting with my brides about a month before their wedding day.  When Brooke suggested we meet at Chick-fil-a, I knew we were going to get along just great!!!!  I LOVE Chick-fil-a and their caffeine free diet coke.  So, we met and chatted about wedding details, her dad got me a large diet coke (thanks Dad!), and we planned  out the timeline for their wedding day.  But turns out, the weather didn’t totally cooperate with our timeline and it rained a little.  But did that upset this bride and groom?   No way!  They were so happy and joyful despite the weather and the Lord stopped the rain for us so we were able eventually to get some fun shots outside.  I was trying to pick photos to post on my blog of their wedding, but I just couldn’t pick a few.  So, instead of posting 70 some photos, I decided to only post a five and then I made a slide show!  Look at me being all media savvy!  (Now I just have to figure out how to get a video on my blog…hmmm….) Brooke and Laban, it truly was a joy and honor to photograph your wedding.  I am so excited to see what the Lord does in your marriage and your life together.  Thanks!  I hope you enjoy your photographs.

2 Responses to “Brooke and Laban are married!”

  1. stacysalvatori Says:

    Ok…seriously!! A video!!! You are unreal! 🙂 Love the hot pink…love how happy they are!! Great stuff my friend, great stuff!!!

  2. Connie and Melissa Says:

    Beautiful pics and video. Very sweet! We love you and best wishes for a long and happy marriage. Sorry we missed it! Love, Great Aunt Connie and Melissa


Leave a Reply

