Family Fun

May 22, 2010

I got a call on Thursday from Jenna.  She informed me that her 1 year old little girl had fallen and had to get stitches the day before.  I gladly told her that I could photoshop out the stitches.  So, we kept our photo shoot scheduled and the rain held off long enough for us to get some fun pictures taken.  All three kids were wonderful!!!  And I don’t know what you think, but I think their little girl looks pretty darn cute with her little boo boo over her eye.

Leave a Reply

