A Kentucky Wedding

June 10, 2010

Oh my goodness!  I love Kentucky!  When I was asked to photograph a wedding in Wilmore, KY (home of my favorite school – Asbury University), I quickly said yes!!!!!  This couple is just as beautiful on the inside as they are on the outside.  I loved watching how Drew took care of his bride the entire day – making sure she was ok!  It was priceless.  And what can I say abou the bride….  wow….  Kelsey was absolutely stunning – check out the pictures of their first look.  Drew’s face says it all, “She is BEAUTIFUL!”  The ceremony was precious and so Christ centered, I was blessed to be able to witness such an event.  Thank you to Drew and Kelsey for letting me capture your day in photos.  And thanks to my friend Sarah for helping with photos and to my friend Jill for helping me!  (P.S. I made them a little video, too – check it out at the end of this blog entry.)

One Response to “A Kentucky Wedding”

  1. Cheryl Barnett Says:

    How beautiful! It made me cry!


Leave a Reply

