Two handsome boys

July 15, 2010

So, it was hot…..  I mean it was HOT!  I actually had drops of sweat dripping off the end of my nose during this shoot.  I’m so glad no one was taking photos of me – yuck!  But these two little guys managed to look cute the entire time.    I get to see these two again in October when we do a photo shoot with them and their parents.  I don’t know what I’m more excited about – getting to see these two cuties again or having a nice fall breeze cooling me off during our next shoot.  :o)

Leave a Reply

