A Gorgeous Bride and Handsome Groom

January 13, 2011

I am having so much fun blogging and looking back at old photo shoots and weddings.  This wedding took place on August 6th of 2010.  I had a wonderful time shooting this wedding and was blessed to have my good friend Stacy Salvatori (http://www.stacysalvatori.com/) as my second shooter!  The bride and groom were so much fun and so relaxed and laid back.  And their bridal party was a blast!  I loved getting to know everyone involved this wedding.  Thank you guys so much for letting me be a part of your big day.  I had a pretty hard time picking out photos from this day, so this is a long blog post.  Sorry!

2 Responses to “A Gorgeous Bride and Handsome Groom”

  1. stacy Says:

    Love them!! And I think one or two of mine made it in!!! Yeah!!! I feel famous!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

