Heat Index

February 9, 2011

I don’t remember exactly how hot it was that day, but I do remember it being very hot and people commenting on the heat index.  None the less, this bride was absolutely beautiful and happy the entire day.  I don’t even remember seeing her sweat – even when I dragged her outside into the blistering heat.  If you were wondering, yes, I was pretty gross and sweaty – good thing no photos were taken of me!  🙂  April and Jon are perfect for each other – you can just tell by looking at their photos.  I was so happy to be a part of their day.  Thank you guys for fun memories!



One Response to “Heat Index”

  1. dawnstout Says:

    Cat-you just keep getting better and better! Beautiful pictures!


Leave a Reply

