A winter engagement session

March 4, 2011

So a few months ago, I edited these photos and I teased Kaleigh by saying “Um… Hello, Supermodel!”  And I’m going to say it again – this time a little louder (notice my all caps).  “UM….  HELLO SUPERMODEL!”  Can you only imagine how absolutely gorgeous this girl is going to be on her wedding day?!?!?!  And I get the honor of taking their wedding photos.  I know…  you’re jealous.  Sorry.  🙂  And yes, Wiley, isn’t too bad himself either.  They are quite the striking couple and if you can’t tell from their photos, they are so much in love and very fun!  It was extremely freezing the day we did their session but I think it paid off because the snow was oh so pretty.  After completing the “snowy” photos, we headed downtown for some city pics.  These are some of my favorites from the day – especially the ones in front of the restaurant Yats (yum)!  Thanks guys for a fun afternoon and giving me the honor of photographing your upcoming wedding!  Can’t wait!

 

I was running behind them when I took this last photo – so it came out a little blurry but I still like it for some reason.  It sort of reminds me of an album/CD cover or something…

Leave a Reply

