Swedish Fish. Yum.

March 29, 2011

So, my title has nothing at all to do with my blog other than the fact that I’m eating some amazing Swedish Fish as I type these words.  🙂  Random, I know… But it is spring break and I feel like getting a little “crazy.”  Spring Break ’11 – Woot Woot!  So, there…

But now to get to this blog post.  This handsome guy is graduating this year and I was lucky enough to take his senior portraits.  He was soooooooo sweet and dealt with my craziness as his photographer like a champ!  I even asked him if I could call him “Steve-o” at one point and he just smiled and laughed.  Enjoy the pics.

2 Responses to “Swedish Fish. Yum.”

  1. kate. Says:

    love these, cat!! awesome!

  2. stacy Says:

    You only better and better!! Wow. I love them Cat!


Leave a Reply

